Schwalbe Euro 4X Ranking 2013

Final Ranking for 2013 Season. Photo Credit Christian Egelmair Schwalbe Euro 4X Series Positions 2013 nauru


Rd3 Results Leibstadt 2013

Full Results from Rd3.


Rd2 Results Men 2013

Tomas Savik win at Harthill Rd2 – Full Results

Rd2 Harthill 2013 – qualifications results

Euro4x Series 2013 Rd2 (Qualifications) Run Ranking Rank Bib. Code Name Time Gap   Elite 1 1 CZE19870612 Slavik Tomas


Rd2 Results Women 2013

Katy Curd wins rd2 full results


Overall Series Points 2012 – Men

  Position Name Rd1 Rd2 Rd3 Total Q Race Q Race Q Race 1 Scott Beaumont 7 100 15 100


Overall Series Points 2012 – Women

  Position Name Rd1 Rd2 Rd3 Total Q Race Q Race Q Race 1 Katy Curd 15 125 16 125


Rd3 Results Afan 2012

Schwalbe Euro 4X Series Rd3 2012 4X Offical Ranking   Rank Bib. Code Name Result Qualifying Final 1 4 GBR19941007

Results Round 2 – Leibstadt, Switzerland

Final results Elite women   Final results Rookies   Final results Elite women

Series Points 2012

Series Points All Rounds count for the overall Series Titles The Euro Fourcross Series use a system of points scoring

Rookie Series Results 2011

The 2011 Rookie Champion is Dadela Gustaw

Series Standings 2011

Your 2011 Schwalbe Euro 4x Series Champion is Tomas Slavik Position Rider Total 1 Tomas Slavik 404 2. Joost Wichman.